Stoller Enterprises, Ltd. Logo

Staff Directory

General Manager 
Geoff Bedard
Nokomis, Saskatchewan
(306) 528-7309
gbedard@stollereneterprises.ca

Alberta Sales Territory Manager
Nico Tavchandjian
Canmore, Alberta
(403) 318-5075
nico@stollerenterprises.ca

Financial Controller
Steve Laughlin
Regina, Saskatchewan
(306) 545-4414
slaughlin@stollerenterprises.ca

Manitoba Sales Manager / Technical Manager
Kip Workman
Winnipeg, Manitoba
(204) 898-9481
kworkman@stollerenterprises.ca

North Saskatchewan Sales Manager
Darrin Johnson
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
(306) 222-2057
djohnson@stollerenterprises.ca

Office & Accounts Administrator
Georgina Nichols
Regina, Saskatchewan
(306) 545-4414
gnichols@stollerenterprises.ca

Ontario Sales Manager
Josh MacIntyre
St. Thomas, Ontario
(519) 200-1755
jmacintyre@stollerenterprises.ca

South Saskatchewan Sales Manager
Cory Harvey
Regina, Saskatchewan
(306) 519-7904
charvey@stollerenterprises.ca

Plant/Production Manager
Cory Whyte
Regina, Saskatchewan
(306) 545-4414
cwhyte@stollerenterprises.ca

Plant
284 Industrial Drive
Zehner, Saskatchewan
S0G 5K0
Phone: (306) 545-4414
Fax: (306) 545-4415

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 31030
McCarthy Boulevard
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4R 8R6

Send Us a Message